I read a good book


I have almost finished reading PS: I love you and am quite doomed in the world of Holly and Gerry. Finally, after a couple of months, I got a book that’s quite interesting, with an unknown power that made me turn the pages one after the other, closing the eyes to the time factor.

Three- fourth of my day ends-up in the office, and by the time I reach back to my hostel, I really rush for to grab hold of something that can bring me back to the world of normalcy. Thus got the book from ‘B’ and had some nice time making me think deeply about my loved ones.

Honestly, I was too much fixed in to it the book that I really missed my dear ones.

Well, to sum up, A nice book worth reading. I am on the hunt for the movie. Hope will get soon.

Leave a Reply

